Noble Library Contact Information

General Contact Information

Picture of Noble Library

Noble Library on Tempe campus

Map

Information & Check Out Desk: 480-965-2600
Map and Geospatial Hub: 480-965-3582

Noble Library Hours

Mailing Address:
Noble Library
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe, AZ  85287
Map

Manager's Information

Daphne Gill

Phone: 480-727-6270
daphne.gill@asu.edu

Noble Library Staff Directory

Warren Barrows
Library Information Spec
Warren.Barrows@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Carla Cassity
Library Information Spec Sr
CARLA.CASSITY@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Renee Cesaro
Business Operations Specialist Sr.
Renee.Cesaro@asu.edu
(480) 965-9886
Mia Costa
Library Information Spec Lead
Mia.Costa@asu.edu
(480 9652461)
Lisa Dawson
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Lisa.Dawson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3417
Tomalee Doan
Asc Univ Lib PS & Lib (FSC)
Jennifer Duvernay
Administrator & Asc Librarian; Assistant University Librarian Communications and Development
Samuel Dyal
Asst Librarian (FSC)
Samuel.Dyal@asu.edu
(480) 965-4388
Daphne Gill
Manager Access Services
DAPHNE.GILL@asu.edu
(480) 727-6270
Scott James
Shift Supervisor
SCOTT.JAMES@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Kristen Johnson
Administrative Assoc
Kris.L.Johnson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3866
Lillie Johnson
Dir Fiscal + Business Ops
LILLIE.JOHNSON@asu.edu
(480) 965-3416
Shirin Makhkamdjanova
Office Specialist Sr
Lorrie McAllister
Associate University Librarian for Collections & Strategy
Anne McKee
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Anne.McKee@asu.edu
(480) 575-0340
James O'Donnell
Univ Librarian & Prof
Patricia Odle
Program Manager
Patricia.Odle@asu.edu
(480) 965-3956
Shilo Patchin
Library Information Spec Sr
Shilo.Patchin@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Linda Shackle
Librarian (FSC)
linda.shackle@asu.edu
(480) 965-7601
George Shrake
Shift Supervisor
GEORGE.SHRAKE@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Rene Tanner
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Rene.Tanner@asu.edu
(480) 965-7190
Matthew Toro
Geospatial Svcs Coord
Matthew.Toro@asu.edu
(480) 965-5973
Amy Watson
Graphic Design Specialist
amy.watson@asu.edu
(480) 965-4914
Karina Wilhelm
Map Collection Specialist
Karina.Ellis@asu.edu
(480) 965-5183
Thomas Wills
Library Information Spec