ASU Libraries Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

A (12) | B (22) | C (19) | D (13) | E (4) | F (12) | G (13) | H (11) | I (1) | J (16) | K (18) | L (21) | M (36) | N (5) | O (6) | P (14) | R (18) | S (37) | T (11) | U (2) | V (3) | W (19) | Y (1) | Z (2)
Sydni Abrahamsen
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec Lead
Sydni.Abrahamsen@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Deborah Abston
Dpc Libraries
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
deborah.abston@asu.edu
(602)496-0307
Dhyey Acharya
Design Library
Student Worker I
Dhyey.Acharya@asu.edu
Nassrin Aliabadi
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Nassrin.Aliabadi@asu.edu
Joe Altimus
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Assoc Librarian
Joe.Altimus@asu.edu
(480)965-9641
Mychal Anaya
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
msanaya@asu.edu
Libby Anderson
Academic Program Services
Operations Supervisor
libby@asu.edu
(480)965-8142
Marcia Anderson
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Administrator & Librarian. Head Bib
marcia.anderson@asu.edu
(480)965-9392
Roberto Andrade
Library-Stacks
Student Worker I
Roberto.Andrade@asu.edu
Stephen Arougheti
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Stephen.Arougheti@asu.edu
(480)965-7564
Matthew Arriaga
Library-Stacks
Student Worker II
Matthew.Arriaga@asu.edu
Gary Asby
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
Gary.Asby@asu.edu
Spenser Babb-Biernacki
Library-Access Services
Student Worker II
Spenser.Babb-Biernacki@asu.edu
Ashley Barckett
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Ashley.Barckett@asu.edu
Warren Barrows
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec
Warren.Barrows@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Stephanie Marie Bautista
Asup Library Services
Student Worker II
Stephaniemarie.Bautista@asu.edu
Quinn Beauparlant
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Quinn.Beauparlant@asu.edu
Abel Befirdu
Library-Stacks
Student Worker II
abefirdu@asu.edu
Rachel Belgum
Library-Access Services
Student Worker I
Rachel.Belgum@asu.edu
Claire Bennett
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Student Worker II
Claire.Bennett@asu.edu
Olivia Benyamin
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
obenyami@asu.edu
Julie Benzer
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Mgr Catalog Management
Julie.Benzer@asu.edu
(480)965-9812
Arianna Beverly
University Libraries
Library Aide I
abeverly@asu.edu
Mimmo Bonanni
Academic Program Services
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
mimmo@asu.edu
(480)965-8168
Jane Bortness
Library-Access Services
Manager Access Services
JANE.BORTNESS@asu.edu
(480)965-6928

Pages