ASU Libraries Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

A (14) | B (22) | C (17) | D (18) | E (6) | F (8) | G (11) | H (17) | I (1) | J (14) | K (14) | L (23) | M (44) | N (4) | O (11) | P (13) | R (16) | S (36) | T (14) | U (1) | V (3) | W (21) | Y (1) | Z (2)
Roya Abbaszadegan
Design Library
Student Worker II
Roya.Abbaszadegan@asu.edu
Deborah Abston
Dpc Libraries
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
deborah.abston@asu.edu
(602)496-0307
John Henry Adams
University Libraries
Project Coordinator
jadams29@asu.edu
Kushal Adhvaryu
Library-Interlibrary Loan
Student Worker II
Kushal.Adhvaryu@asu.edu
Nassrin Aliabadi
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Nassrin.Aliabadi@asu.edu
Joe Altimus
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Assoc Librarian
Joe.Altimus@asu.edu
(480)965-9641
Mychal Anaya
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
msanaya@asu.edu
Libby Anderson
Academic Program Services
Operations Supervisor
libby@asu.edu
(480)965-8142
Roberto Andrade
Library-Stacks
Student Worker I
Roberto.Andrade@asu.edu
Ayeleth Aragon Molina
Library-Interlibrary Loan
Student Worker II
Ayeleth.Aragonmolina@asu.edu
Stephen Arougheti
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Stephen.Arougheti@asu.edu
(480)965-7564
Matthew Arriaga
Library-Stacks
Student Worker II
Matthew.Arriaga@asu.edu
Gary Asby
University Libraries
Collection Maintenance Spec
Gary.Asby@asu.edu
Lisa Atcitty
Archives & Special Collections
Student Worker IV
Lisa.Atcitty@asu.edu
Mykala Ballard
Library-Access Services
Student Worker I
Mykala.Ballard@asu.edu
Rishikesh Barapatra
Thunderbird Library
Student Worker I
Rishikesh.Barapatra@tbird.asu.edu
Ashley Barckett
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Ashley.Barckett@asu.edu
Susan Barrett
Research and Development
Dir Library Rep Svcs and Tech
susan.barrett@asu.edu
(480)965-5972
Warren Barrows
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec
Warren.Barrows@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Stephanie Marie Bautista
Asup Library Services
Student Worker II
Stephaniemarie.Bautista@asu.edu
Christine Becker
Thunderbird Library
Student Worker I
cbecker8@asu.edu
Samuel Bellam
University Libraries
Energy Leadership Informatics Speci
Samuel.Bellam@asu.edu
Julie Benzer
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Mgr Catalog Management
Julie.Benzer@asu.edu
(480)965-9812
Lewis Bernard
Library-Access Services
Student Worker III
Lewis.Bernard@asu.edu
Shiragi Bhakta
Library-Access Services
Student Worker I
Shiragi.Bhakta@asu.edu

Pages