Home » ASU Libraries Staff Directory

ASU Libraries Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

A (15) | B (23) | C (20) | D (11) | E (3) | F (13) | G (16) | H (12) | I (1) | J (14) | K (13) | L (16) | M (40) | N (5) | O (6) | P (20) | R (18) | S (31) | T (13) | U (2) | V (2) | W (19) | Y (1) | Z (1)
Roya Abbaszadegan
Architecture Library
Student Worker II
Roya.Abbaszadegan@asu.edu
Sydni Abrahamsen
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec Lead
Sydni.Abrahamsen@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Deborah Abston
Dpc Libraries
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
deborah.abston@asu.edu
(602)496-0307
Clara-Sage Adams
Conservation
Student Worker II
Clara-Sage.Adams@asu.edu
Kahlia Aguon-Sewell
University Libraries
Circulation Asst
Kahlia.Aguon-Sewell@asu.edu
Joe Altimus
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Assoc Librarian
Joe.Altimus@asu.edu
(480)965-9641
Arlette Amuli
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Arlette.Amuli@asu.edu
Mychal Anaya
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
msanaya@asu.edu
Libby Anderson
Academic Program Services
Operations Supervisor
libby@asu.edu
(480)965-8142
Marcia Anderson
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Administrator & Librarian. Head Bib
marcia.anderson@asu.edu
(480)965-9392
Babji Appanna Dora Appasani
Cyberinfrastructure Services
Student Worker IV
babjidora@asu.edu
Stephen Arougheti
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Sr
Stephen.Arougheti@asu.edu
(480)965-7564
Matthew Arriaga
Library-Stacks
Student Worker II
Matthew.Arriaga@asu.edu
Gary Asby
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
Gary.Asby@asu.edu
Kelly Austermann
Music Library
Student Worker II
Kelly.Austermann@asu.edu
Spenser Babb-Biernacki
Library-Access Services
Student Worker II
Spenser.Babb-Biernacki@asu.edu
Veronique Back
Asuw Library
Student Worker II
Veronique.Back@asu.edu
piyush bandil
Library-Stacks
Student Worker I
Piyush.Bandil@asu.edu
Ashley Barckett
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Ashley.Barckett@asu.edu
Christopher Barnes
Library-Stacks
Student Worker I
ctbarne1@asu.edu
Warren Barrows
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec
Warren.Barrows@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Stephanie Marie Bautista
Asup Library Services
Student Worker II
Stephaniemarie.Bautista@asu.edu
Quinn Beauparlant
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Quinn.Beauparlant@asu.edu
Crystal Becker
Library-Interlibrary Loan
Library Information Spec
Crystal.Becker@asu.edu
Abel Befirdu
Library-Stacks
Student Worker II
abefirdu@asu.edu

Pages