Staff Directory

Joseph Anaya
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, University Library Archives (ULA)
Joseph.Anaya@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Mychal Anaya
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Kacey Bailey
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, University Library Archives
Susan Barrett
Director of Library Repository Services and Technology
Repository Services
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building (CLRB) 102F
susan.barrett@asu.edu
(480) 965-5972
Wendi Birkhead
Librarian-ASU Colleges at Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu
Lake Havasu campus
Wendi.Birkhead@asu.edu
(928) 854-9741
Shawn Bitsui
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
Tempe campus
Dennis Brunning
Librarian
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, Architecture and Environmental Design Library
brunning@asu.edu
(480) 965-7422
Sheila Brushes
Library Information Specialist, Lead
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building
Sheila.Brushes@asu.edu
(480) 965-1714
James Carvalho
Data Analysis Specialist Sr
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Poly CLRB
jjc@asu.edu
(480) 965-7390
Renee Cesaro
Business Operations Specialist Sr.
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Renee.Cesaro@asu.edu
(480) 965-1647
James Chudzik
Systems Support Analyst Sr
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
James.Chudzik@asu.edu
(480) 965-5655
Kelsey Cummings
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, University Library Archives (ULA)
Kelsey.Cummings@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Tammy Dang
Data Analysis Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, 300 Orange Mall
Lisa Dawson
Business Operations Specialist Sr
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Lisa.Dawson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3417
James Devos
Digital Library Software Engineer
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus
Jim.Devos@asu.edu
(480) 965-6533
Kristin Dodge
Library Information Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Elizabeth Dunham
Associate Archivist
Collections Care and Processing
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Academic Center
Elizabeth.Dunham@asu.edu
(480) 965-6951
Jennifer Duvernay
Associate University Librarian Communications and Development
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Irvin Faulkner
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, HAY
IRVIN.FAULKNER@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Kevin Feeken
Systems Administrator Library
Discovery Services
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, CLRB Building
Kevin.Feeken@asu.edu
(480) 727-6322
Debbie Flitner
Web Application Developer Sr.
Discovery Services
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building
Debbie.Flitner@asu.edu
(480) 965-9428
Sally Forney
Business Manager Sr
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Hayden Library
sally.forney@asu.edu
(480) 965-4604
Nancy Godoy
Assistant Archivist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Karen Grondin
Licensing and Copyright Librarian
Licensed Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, CLRB
KAREN.GRONDIN@asu.edu
(480) 727-6342
Debra Hanken Kurtz
Associate University Librarian for Technology Services (FSC)
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus
Barbara Hoddy
Archive Specialist
Collections Care and Processing
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Barbara.Hoddy@asu.edu
(480) 965-9269
Harold Housley
Archive Specialist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Design & the Arts Library
Harold.Housley@asu.edu
(480) 965-6370
Renee James
Curator, Distinctive Collections/Greater Arizona
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Jason Johnson
Library Information Specialist, Sr
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
West campus, FLHLB
Jason.R.Johnson@asu.edu
(602) 543-8556
Kristen Johnson
Programs and Events Assistant
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Tempe Campus, Hayden Library
Lillie Johnson
Director of Fiscal and Business Operations
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, Noble Library
LILLIE.JOHNSON@asu.edu
(480) 965-3416
Melissa Johnson
Web Services Librarian
Discovery Services
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building (CLRB), Room 102b
melissajohnson@asu.edu
(480) 965-9769
Jaime Jones
Systems Analyst Principal
Discovery Services
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building, Office 102D
Jaime.Jones@asu.edu
(480) 965-2995
Smita Joshipura
Associate Librarian
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building, Office 102b
Smita.Joshipura@asu.edu
(480) 965-5431
Cookie Juarez
Bibliographic Materials Coordinator
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, LIB
Cookie.Juarez@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Deirdre Kirmis
Web Application Developer Sr.
Social Science Division
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building (CLRB), Room 102E
Deirdre.Kirmis@asu.edu
(480) 965-7240
Katherine Krzys
Archivist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Music Library, W307
Kathy.Krzys@asu.edu
(480) 965-6615
Jeremy Kurtz
Director of Systems and Security
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Tempe campus, The Hayden Library Concourse of Knowledge
jkurtz@asu.edu
(480) 965-1902
Jordyn Kush
User Interface Designer
Discovery Services
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building (CLRB), Office 102E
Jordyn.Kush@asu.edu
(480) 965-9427
Shari Laster
Head, Open Stacks
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Rachel Leket-Mor
Associate Liaison Librarian
Humanities Division
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Rachel.Leket-Mor@asu.edu
(480) 965-2618
Brittany Lewis
Director of Communications
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Britt.Lewis@asu.edu
(480) 727-4307
Shirin Makhkamdjanova
Office Specialist Sr
Administrative Services
Tempe campus
Kirk Manegold
Systems Analyst Principal
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Tempe campus, ASU Library
manegold@asu.edu
(480) 965-6230
Joyce Martin
Associate Librarian
Labriola Center
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Fletcher Library, 301C
joyce.martin@asu.edu
(480) 965-0298
Yanet Martinez
Library Information Specialist, Sr
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Lorrie McAllister
Associate University Librarian for Collection Services and Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Noble Library
Mark McCann
Data Architect
Library Analytics
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, Noble Library
Mark.McCann@asu.edu
(480) 965-8836
Alvaro Medina
Library Information Specialist, Lead
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Abigail Merritt
Preservation Specialist
Collections Care and Processing
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Jon Moneyhon
Library Information Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Kim Moore
Bibliographic Materials Coordinator
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Polytechnic Campus
Kim.Moore.1@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Suzanne Morgan
Conservator
Collections Care and Processing
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Suzanne.Morgan@asu.edu
(480) 965-9415
Andre Morrison
Web Application Developer Senior
Discovery Services
Technology Services
Tempe campus
Heather Mossberger
Shift Supervisor
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, University Library Archives (ULA)
Jeffrey Norman
Shift Supervisor
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, MUSIC BUILDING
jeffrey.norman@asu.edu
(480) 965-4270
James O'Donnell
University Librarian
Administrative Services
Tempe campus
Patricia Odle
Program Manager for Communications and Events
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, ASU Library
Patricia.Odle@asu.edu
(480) 965-3956
Matt Ogborn
Assistant Librarian
Repository Services
Technology Services
Tempe campus, Classroom Building (CLRB)
Alma Ortega
Bibliographic Procurement Manager
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, LIB
almao@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Mya Parker
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, ULA
Emily Pattni
Curation Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Mary Plummer
Interlibrary Loan Manager
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Noble Library
MARY.PLUMMER@asu.edu
(480) 965-3282
Amanda Portillo
Archive Specialist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Mark Prestegard
Assistant Collections Maintenance Manager
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, High Density Collection
markie@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Timothy Provenzano
Project Manager
Collections Care and Processing
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Sunil Rao
Systems Support Analyst Sr
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Tempe campus, HAYDE
sunilrao@asu.edu
(480) 965-1245
Betsy Redman
Librarian
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building Room 102A
bjredman@asu.edu
(480) 965-5413
Tamara Reed
Library Information Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Noble Library
Tamara.M.Reed@asu.edu
(480) 965-3282
Ryan Regennitter
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Ryan.Regennitter@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Jeanne Richardson
Librarian
Licensed Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, LIB
Lily Ritchie
Library Information Specialist Lead
Learning and Student Success
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, LIB
LILY.BRIDGE@asu.edu
(480) 965-6954
Daniel Rogers
Collection Maintenance Manager
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Daniel.W.Rogers@asu.edu
(480) 965-4896
Roberta Rosenberg
Operations Supervisor
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Noble Science and Engineering Library
Allinston Saulsberry
Assistant Archivist (FSC)
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Margaret Schmidt
Administrative Associate
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus
Danielle Schumacher
Library Information Specialist, Lead
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Joel Smalley
Project Coordinator West Regional Storage Trust
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, LIBRARY - High Density Collections
Joel.Smalley@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Scott Smith
Bibliographic Materials Coordinator
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, POLYTECHNIC - CLRB
Scott.L.Smith@asu.edu
(480) 965-6101
Sharon Smith
Head, Distinctive Collections
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Robert Spindler
University Archivist
University Archives
Collections Services and Analysis
West campus, FLHLB
rob.spindler@asu.edu
(480) 965-9277
Stephen Tanner
Digital Library Software Engineer
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Tempe campus, HAYDE
stanner@asu.edu
(480) 965-3756
Michelle Theodorou
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Learning and Student Success
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Wendy Trakes
Library Information Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Noble Science and Engineering Library
wendy.trakes@asu.edu
(480) 965-3282
Matt Trobaugh
Digital Imaging Lab Coordinator
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, LIB 401
Matt.Trobaugh@asu.edu
(480) 965-9087
Seonaid Valiant
Assistant Archivist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, P.O. Box 871006
Alana Varner
Specialist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Shannon Walker
Assistant Archivist
University Archives
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Olivia Wallace
Technical Support Analyst
Discovery Services
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building (CLRB)
OLIVIA.WALLACE@asu.edu
(480) 727-6311
Barbara Ward
Bibliographic Materials Coordinator, Lead
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Acquisitions & Analysis - Continuations
bward@asu.edu
(480) 965-6112
Meaghan Ward
Collection Maintenance Spec
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Amy Watson
Design Strategist
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
amy.watson@asu.edu
(480) 965-4914
Shirley Whitehouse
Library Information Specialist, Lead
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Fletcher Library
Tammy Wolf
Director of Discovery Services
Discovery Services
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building, 102E
Tammy.Allgood@asu.edu
(480) 965-1797
Eli Zoller
Digital Library Software Engineer
Discovery Services
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus