ASU Libraries Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

A (12) | B (21) | C (17) | D (11) | E (4) | F (11) | G (13) | H (17) | I (1) | J (15) | K (12) | L (21) | M (43) | N (5) | O (9) | P (12) | R (19) | S (39) | T (12) | U (1) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2) | Z (2)
Deborah Abston
Dpc Libraries
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
deborah.abston@asu.edu
(602)496-0307
Fatuma Alasow
Library-Current Periodical Svc
Student Worker II
Fatuma.Alasow@asu.edu
Nassrin Aliabadi
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Nassrin.Aliabadi@asu.edu
Joe Altimus
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Assoc Librarian
Joe.Altimus@asu.edu
(480)965-9641
Mychal Anaya
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
msanaya@asu.edu
Libby Anderson
Academic Program Services
Operations Supervisor
libby@asu.edu
(480)965-8142
Marcia Anderson
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Administrator & Librarian. Head Bib
marcia.anderson@asu.edu
(480)965-9392
Roberto Andrade
Library-Stacks
Student Worker I
Roberto.Andrade@asu.edu
Stephen Arougheti
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Stephen.Arougheti@asu.edu
(480)965-7564
Matthew Arriaga
Library-Stacks
Student Worker II
Matthew.Arriaga@asu.edu
Gary Asby
University Libraries
Collection Maintenance Spec
Gary.Asby@asu.edu
Lisa Atcitty
Archives & Special Collections
Student Worker IV
Lisa.Atcitty@asu.edu
Ashley Barckett
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Ashley.Barckett@asu.edu
Vanessa Barker
Library-Interlibrary Loan
Student Worker II
Vanessa.Barker@asu.edu
Susan Barrett
Cyberinfrastructure Services
Dir Library Rep Svcs and Tech
susan.barrett@asu.edu
(480)965-5972
Warren Barrows
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec
Warren.Barrows@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Stephanie Marie Bautista
Asup Library Services
Student Worker II
Stephaniemarie.Bautista@asu.edu
Quinn Beauparlant
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Quinn.Beauparlant@asu.edu
Christine Becker
Thunderbird Library
Student Worker I
cbecker8@asu.edu
Claire Bennett
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Student Worker II
Claire.Bennett@asu.edu
Olivia Benyamin
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
obenyami@asu.edu
Julie Benzer
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Mgr Catalog Management
Julie.Benzer@asu.edu
(480)965-9812
Arianna Beverly
University Libraries
Library Aide I
abeverly@asu.edu
Shiragi Bhakta
Library-Access Services
Student Worker I
Shiragi.Bhakta@asu.edu
Mimmo Bonanni
Academic Program Services
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
mimmo@asu.edu
(480)965-8168

Pages