Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Roya Abbaszadegan
Student Worker II
Deborah Abston
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
deborah.abston@asu.edu
(602) 496-0307
Joe Altimus
Assoc Librarian
Joe.Altimus@asu.edu
(480) 965-9641
Mychal Anaya
Collection Maintenance Spec
Libby Anderson
Operations Supervisor
libby@asu.edu
(480) 965-8142
Roberto Andrade
Student Worker I
Stephen Arougheti
Library Information Spec Lead
Matthew Arriaga
Student Worker II
Gary Asby
Collection Maintenance Spec
Ashley Barckett
Library Information Spec Lead
Warren Barrows
Library Information Spec
Warren.Barrows@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Quinn Beauparlant
Student Worker IV
Julie Benzer
Mgr Catalog Management
Julie.Benzer@asu.edu
(480) 965-9812
Arianna Beverly
Student Worker I - Desk Assistant - Tempe
Mimmo Bonanni
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
mimmo@asu.edu
(480) 965-8168
Jane Bortness
Manager Access Services
JANE.BORTNESS@asu.edu
(480) 965-6928
Kate Bosselman
Student Worker III
Dennis Brunning
Librarian (FSC)
brunning@asu.edu
(480) 965-7422
Sheila Brushes
Library Information Spec Lead
Sheila.Brushes@asu.edu
(480) 965-3387
Joseph Buenker
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Joseph.Buenker@asu.edu
(480) 965-4904
Mackenzie Butler
Student Worker II
James Carvalho
Data Analysis Specialist Sr
jjc@asu.edu
(480) 965-7390
Carla Cassity
Library Information Spec Sr
CARLA.CASSITY@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Renee Cesaro
Business Operations Specialist
Renee.Cesaro@asu.edu
(480) 965-9886
Perry Chacon
Student Worker II

Pages