ASU Libraries Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

A (14) | B (21) | C (21) | D (12) | E (5) | F (12) | G (13) | H (14) | I (1) | J (16) | K (17) | L (22) | M (42) | N (6) | O (7) | P (13) | R (18) | S (38) | T (13) | U (1) | V (2) | W (18) | Y (2) | Z (2)
Sydni Abrahamsen
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec Lead
Sydni.Abrahamsen@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Deborah Abston
Dpc Libraries
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
deborah.abston@asu.edu
(602)496-0307
Dhyey Acharya
Design Library
Student Worker II
Dhyey.Acharya@asu.edu
Fatuma Alasow
Library-Current Periodical Svc
Student Worker II
Fatuma.Alasow@asu.edu
Nassrin Aliabadi
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Nassrin.Aliabadi@asu.edu
Joe Altimus
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Assoc Librarian
Joe.Altimus@asu.edu
(480)965-9641
Mychal Anaya
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
msanaya@asu.edu
Libby Anderson
Academic Program Services
Operations Supervisor
libby@asu.edu
(480)965-8142
Marcia Anderson
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Administrator & Librarian. Head Bib
marcia.anderson@asu.edu
(480)965-9392
Roberto Andrade
Library-Stacks
Student Worker I
Roberto.Andrade@asu.edu
Stephen Arougheti
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Stephen.Arougheti@asu.edu
(480)965-7564
Matthew Arriaga
Library-Stacks
Student Worker II
Matthew.Arriaga@asu.edu
Gary Asby
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
Gary.Asby@asu.edu
Lisa Atcitty
Archives & Special Collections
Student Worker IV
Lisa.Atcitty@asu.edu
Spenser Babb-Biernacki
Library-Access Services
Student Worker II
Spenser.Babb-Biernacki@asu.edu
Ashley Barckett
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Ashley.Barckett@asu.edu
Vanessa Barker
Library-Interlibrary Loan
Student Worker II
Vanessa.Barker@asu.edu
Warren Barrows
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec
Warren.Barrows@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Stephanie Marie Bautista
Asup Library Services
Student Worker II
Stephaniemarie.Bautista@asu.edu
Quinn Beauparlant
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Quinn.Beauparlant@asu.edu
Abel Befirdu
Library-Stacks
Student Worker II
abefirdu@asu.edu
Rachel Belgum
Library-Access Services
Student Worker I
Rachel.Belgum@asu.edu
Claire Bennett
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Student Worker II
Claire.Bennett@asu.edu
Olivia Benyamin
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
obenyami@asu.edu
Julie Benzer
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Mgr Catalog Management
Julie.Benzer@asu.edu
(480)965-9812

Pages