Home » ASU Libraries Staff Directory

ASU Libraries Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

A (19) | B (17) | C (19) | D (11) | E (3) | F (16) | G (13) | H (22) | I (2) | J (16) | K (14) | L (15) | M (40) | N (5) | O (8) | P (14) | R (21) | S (35) | T (10) | U (1) | V (2) | W (16) | Y (1)
Roya Abbaszadegan
Architecture Library
Student Worker II
Roya.Abbaszadegan@asu.edu
Sydni Abrahamsen
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec Lead
Sydni.Abrahamsen@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Deborah Abston
Dpc Libraries
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
deborah.abston@asu.edu
(602)496-0307
Joe Altimus
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Assoc Librarian
Joe.Altimus@asu.edu
(480)965-9641
Arlette Amuli
Noble Science and Eng Library
Student Worker II
Arlette.Amuli@asu.edu
Mychal Anaya
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
msanaya@asu.edu
Brian Anderson
Library-Access Services
Student Worker I
Brian.Timothy.Anderson@asu.edu
Elin Anderson
Architecture Library
Student Worker II
Elin.Anderson@asu.edu
Libby Anderson
Academic Program Services
Operations Supervisor
libby@asu.edu
(480)965-8142
Marcia Anderson
Bibliographic & Metadata Serv
Administrator & Librarian. Head Bib
marcia.anderson@asu.edu
(480)965-9392
Matthew Anderson
Archives & Special Collections
Student Worker II
Matthew.S.Anderson@asu.edu
Jessica Antonio
Archives & Special Collections
Student Worker IV
Jessica.Antonio@asu.edu
Jennifer Arellano
Library-Stacks
Student Worker I
Jennifer.Arellano@asu.edu
Laura Arganbright
Music Library
Student Worker II
Laura.Arganbright@asu.edu
Stephen Arougheti
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Sr
Stephen.Arougheti@asu.edu
(480)965-7564
Matthew Arriaga
Library-Stacks
Student Worker II
Matthew.Arriaga@asu.edu
Gary Asby
Library-Access Services
Collection Maintenance Spec
Gary.Asby@asu.edu
Jordan Ashfield
Asuw Library
Student Worker III
Jordan.Ashfield@asu.edu
Kelly Austermann
Music Library
Student Worker II
Kelly.Austermann@asu.edu
Spenser Babb-Biernacki
Library-Access Services
Student Worker II
Spenser.Babb-Biernacki@asu.edu
Brooke Badley
Library - Ada Room
Student Worker II
Brooke.Badley@asu.edu
Ashley Barckett
Library-Access Services
Library Information Spec Lead
Ashley.Barckett@asu.edu
Christopher Barnes
Library-Stacks
Student Worker I
ctbarne1@asu.edu
Warren Barrows
Noble Lib Serv, Govt Info
Library Information Spec
Warren.Barrows@asu.edu
(480)965-2600
Stephanie Marie Bautista
Asup Library Services
Student Worker II
Stephaniemarie.Bautista@asu.edu

Pages