Hayden Library Contact Information

General Contact Information

Entrance to Hayden Library

Hayden Library on Tempe campus

Map

Information & Check Out Desk: 480-965-3605 or circdesk@exchange.asu.edu 
Hours: 480-965-3415
Billing: 480-965-3106 or circbilling@asu.edu
Disability Services: 480-965-0573
Interlibrary Loan: 480-965-3282
Labriola: 480-965-6490
Luhrs Reading Room: 480-965-4932
Periodicals, Videos, Microforms: 480-965-6928
Reserve: 480-965-3159

Hayden Library Hours

Mailing Address:
Hayden Library
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe, AZ 85287
Map

Director's Information

Tomalee DoanTomalee Doan
Tomalee.Doan@asu.edu

Hayden Library Staff Directory

Mychal Anaya
Collection Maintenance Spec
Libby Anderson
Operations Supervisor
libby@asu.edu
(480) 965-8142
Stephen Arougheti
Library Information Spec Lead
Gary Asby
Collection Maintenance Spec
Ashley Barckett
Library Information Spec Lead
Mimmo Bonanni
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
mimmo@asu.edu
(480) 965-8168
Jane Bortness
Manager Access Services
JANE.BORTNESS@asu.edu
(480) 965-6928
Dennis Brunning
Librarian (FSC)
brunning@asu.edu
(480) 965-7422
Joseph Buenker
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Joseph.Buenker@asu.edu
(480) 965-4904
James Carvalho
Data Analysis Specialist Sr
jjc@asu.edu
(480) 965-7390
Hin Ming Frankie Chik
Grad Teaching Associate, Chinese
James Chudzik
Systems Support Analyst Sr(IT)
James.Chudzik@asu.edu
(480) 965-8836
Matthew Cordial
Digital Library Software Eng
Ryan Dallas
Collection Maintenance Spec
Ryan.Dallas@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Linda DeFato
Librarian (FSC)
Linda.DeFato@asu.edu
(480) 965-3082
James Devos
Digital Library Software Eng
Jim.Devos@asu.edu
(480) 965-6533
Elizabeth Dunham
Assoc Archivist (FSC)
Wes Edens
Librarian (FSC)
Irvin Faulkner
Collection Maintenance Spec
IRVIN.FAULKNER@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Barbara Friedman
Operations Supervisor
bmf@asu.edu
(480) 965-3106
Ralph Gabbard
Librarian (FSC)
Ralph.Gabbard@asu.edu
(480) 965-0620
John Gallaher
Operations Supervisor
John.Gallaher@asu.edu
(480) 965-3605
Nancy Godoy
Asst Archivist (FSC)
Brittany Harris
Library Information Spec Sr
bmharri2@asu.edu
(480) 965-3159
Marcia Henley
Operations Supervisor
Marcia.Henley@asu.edu
(480) 965-3605

Pages