Hayden Library Contact Information

General Contact Information

Entrance to Hayden Library

Hayden Library on Tempe campus

Map

Information & Check Out Desk: 480-965-3605 or circdesk@exchange.asu.edu 
Hours: 480-965-3415
Billing: 480-965-3106 or circbilling@asu.edu
ADA: 480-965-0573
​Government Documents: 480-965-3387
Interlibrary Loan: 480-965-3282
Labriola: 480-965-6490
Luhrs Reading Room: 480-965-4932
Periodicals, Videos, Microforms: 480-965-6928
Reference: 480-965-6164
Reserve: 480-965-3159

Hayden Library Hours

Mailing Address:
Hayden Library
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe, AZ 85287
Map

Director's Information

Photo of Ginny SylvesterGinny Sylvester

Phone: 480-965-3605
Ginny.Sylvester@asu.edu

Hayden Library Staff Directory

Joe Altimus
Assoc Librarian
Joe.Altimus@asu.edu
(480) 965-9641
Mychal Anaya
Collection Maintenance Spec
Libby Anderson
Operations Supervisor
libby@asu.edu
(480) 965-8142
Stephen Arougheti
Library Information Spec Lead
Gary Asby
Collection Maintenance Spec
Ashley Barckett
Library Information Spec Lead
Julie Benzer
Mgr Catalog Management
Julie.Benzer@asu.edu
(480) 965-9812
Mimmo Bonanni
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
mimmo@asu.edu
(480) 965-8168
Jane Bortness
Manager Access Services
JANE.BORTNESS@asu.edu
(480) 965-6928
Dennis Brunning
Librarian (FSC)
brunning@asu.edu
(480) 965-7422
Joseph Buenker
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Joseph.Buenker@asu.edu
(480) 965-4904
James Carvalho
Data Analysis Specialist Sr
jjc@asu.edu
(480) 965-7390
Renee Cesaro
Business Operations Specialist
Renee.Cesaro@asu.edu
(480) 965-9886
Hin Ming Frankie Chik
Grad Teaching Associate, Chinese
James Chudzik
Systems Support Analyst Sr(IT)
James.Chudzik@asu.edu
(480) 965-8836
Elizabeth Claire
Catalog Specialist Sr
Matthew Cordell
Catalog Specialist Sr
Matthew Cordial
Digital Library Software Eng
Ryan Dallas
Collection Maintenance Spec
Ryan.Dallas@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Lisa Dawson
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Lisa.Dawson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3417
Linda DeFato
Librarian (FSC)
Linda.DeFato@asu.edu
(480) 965-3082
Timothy Diel
Catalog Specialist Sr
Timothy.Diel@asu.edu
(480) 965-1714
Tomalee Doan
Asc Univ Lib PS & Lib (FSC)
Elizabeth Dunham
Asst Archivist (FSC)
Jennifer Duvernay
Administrator & Asc Librarian; Assistant University Librarian Communications and Development

Pages