Hayden Library Contact Information

Due to the Hayden Library renovation, some services have been relocated:

  • Labriola Center has been temporarily relocated to the West campus. Learn more.
  • Luhrs Reading Room is closed. Books and manuscript materials from the Greater Arizona Collection, Chicano(a) Research Collection, Child Drama Collection, Special Collections and University Archives are still accessible with staff assistance. Please contact archives @asu.edu or 480-965-4932.
  • Billing services have moved to Noble Library (480-965-3417).

General Contact Information

Information and Hours

Information Desk: 480-965-3605
Hayden Library Hours

Additional Services

Disability Services: 480-965-0573
Reserve: 480-965-3159

Mailing Address and Location

Hayden Library
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe, AZ 85287

Where is this library?

Manager's Information

Edward Weidle
480-965-3605
idelw@asu.edu

 

Questions? Chat now!

Ask a Librarian

Hayden Library staff

Renee Cesaro
Business Operations Specialist Sr.
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Renee.Cesaro@asu.edu
(480) 965-1647
James Chudzik
Systems Support Analyst Sr
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
James.Chudzik@asu.edu
(480) 965-5655
Ryan Dallas
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Ryan.Dallas@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Lisa Dawson
Business Operations Specialist Sr
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Lisa.Dawson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3417
Jennifer Duvernay
Associate University Librarian Communications and Development
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Sally Forney
Business Manager Sr
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Hayden Library
sally.forney@asu.edu
(480) 965-4604
Barbara Hoddy
Archive Specialist
Collections Care and Processing
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Barbara.Hoddy@asu.edu
(480) 965-9269
Kristen Johnson
Programs and Events Assistant
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Tempe Campus, Hayden Library
Jeremy Kurtz
Director of Systems and Security
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Tempe campus, The Hayden Library Concourse of Knowledge
jkurtz@asu.edu
(480) 965-1902
Shari Laster
Head, Open Stacks
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Rachel Leket-Mor
Associate Liaison Librarian
Humanities Division
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Rachel.Leket-Mor@asu.edu
(480) 965-2618
Brittany Lewis
Director of Communications
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Britt.Lewis@asu.edu
(480) 727-4307
Mark McCann
Data Architect
Library Analytics
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Mark.McCann@asu.edu
(480) 965-8836
Alvaro Medina
Library Information Specialist, Lead
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Jamie Schendel
Library Information Specialist, Lead
Disability Services
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Jamie.Schendel@asu.edu
(480) 965-0573
Danielle Schumacher
Library Information Specialist, Lead
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Amy Watson
Design Strategist
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
amy.watson@asu.edu
(480) 965-4914