Hayden Library Contact Information

General Contact Information

Information and Hours

Information Desk: 480-965-3605
Hayden Library Hours

Additional Services

Accessibility Services: 480-965-0573
Reserve: 480-965-3159

Mailing Address and Location

Hayden Library
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe, AZ 85287

Where is this library?

 

 

Questions? Chat now!

Ask a Librarian

Hayden Library staff

James Chudzik
Systems Support Prin (IT)
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
James.Chudzik@asu.edu
(480) 965-5655
Lisa Dawson
Business Operations Specialist Sr
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Lisa.Dawson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3417
Jennifer Duvernay
Associate University Librarian Communications and Development
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Matthew Harp
Research Data Management Librarian
Technology Services
Tempe campus, Hayden Library, C50BA
Matthew.Harp@asu.edu
(000) 000-0000
Kristen Johnson
Programs and Events Assistant
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Tempe Campus, Hayden Library
Deirdre Kirmis
System Architect
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Polytechnic campus, ASU Library Charles T. Hayden Library L44A2
Deirdre.Kirmis@asu.edu
(480) 965-7240
Jeremy Kurtz
Director of Systems and Security
Library Information Systems & Technology
Technology Services
Tempe campus, Hayden Tower of Knowledge
jkurtz@asu.edu
(000) 000-0000
Shari Laster
Head, Open Stacks
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Rachel Leket-Mor
Professional Affiliate
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Rachel.Leket-Mor@asu.edu
(480) 965-2618
Mark McCann
Data Architect
Library Analytics
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Mark.McCann@asu.edu
(480) 965-8836
Alvaro Medina
Library Information Specialist, Lead
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Christina Peck
Program Coordinator for Communications and Outreach
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Christina.Peck@asu.edu
(480) 965-4919
Ryan Regennitter
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Ryan.Regennitter@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Amy Watson
Design Strategist
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
amy.watson@asu.edu
(480) 965-4914