Fletcher Library Contact Information

General Contact Information

Picture of Fletcher Library

Fletcher Library on West campus

Map

Information & Check Out Desk: 602-543-8502
Book renewal by phone: 480-965-2595
TDD number: 602-543-8512

Fletcher Library Hours

Mailing Address:
Fletcher Library
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ  85308-4908
Map

Manager's Information

Shane Hunt

Phone: 602-978-7232
Shane.Hunt@thunderbird.asu.edu

Fletcher Library Staff Directory

Mellecha Blake
Shift Supervisor
Sheila Brushes
Library Information Spec Lead
Sheila.Brushes@asu.edu
(480) 965-3387
Jennifer Followwill
Library Information Spec Sr
Bee Gallegos
Librarian (FSC)
Bee.Gallegos@asu.edu
(602) 543-8509
Michelle Gohr
First Year Experience Librarian
Michelle.Gohr@asu.edu
(602) 543-8539
Dennis Isbell
Librarian (FSC)
Dennis.Isbell@asu.edu
(602) 543-8508
Jason Johnson
Library Information Spec Sr
Margaret Rodriguez
Administrative Assoc
Carina Tapia
Library Information Spec Sr
Carina.Tapia@asu.edu
(602) 543-7971
Brad Vogus
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Brad.Vogus@asu.edu
(602) 543-8515
Shirley Whitehouse
Library Information Spec Lead