Fletcher Library Contact Information

General Contact Information

Picture of Fletcher Library

Fletcher Library on West campus

Map

Information & Check Out Desk: 602-543-8502
Book renewal by phone: 480-965-2595
TDD number: 602-543-8512

Fletcher Library Hours

Mailing Address:
Fletcher Library
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ  85308-4908
Map

Director's Information

Photo of Dennis IsbellDennis Isbell

Phone: 602-543-8518
Dennis.Isbell@asu.edu

Fletcher Library Staff Directory

Mellecha Blake
Asuw Library
Shift Supervisor
Mellecha.Rose.Blake@asu.edu
Lyn Duron
Asuw Library
Business Manager Sr
Lyn.Duron@asu.edu
(602)543-5718
Jennifer Followwill
Asuw Library
Library Information Spec Sr
Jennifer.Followwill@asu.edu
(602)543-8570
Bee Gallegos
Asuw Library
Librarian (FSC)
Bee.Gallegos@asu.edu
(602)543-8509
Michelle Gohr
Asuw Library
Asst Librarian (FSC)
Michelle.Gohr@asu.edu
Dennis Isbell
Asuw Library
Administrator & Librarian, Director
Dennis.Isbell@asu.edu
(602)543-8508
Jason Johnson
Asuw Library
Library Information Spec Sr
Jason.R.Johnson@asu.edu
(602)543-8556
Margaret Rodriguez
Asuw Library
Administrative Assoc
Margaret.Rodriguez@asu.edu
(602)543-8505
Christopher Thuenen
Asuw Library
Manager Access Services
Christopher.Thuenen@asu.edu
(602)543-8553