Home » West (Fletcher) » Fletcher Library Contact Information

Fletcher Library Contact Information

Book renewal by phone: (480-965-2595)

Contact Access Services/Circulation (602-543-8520) for questions regarding course reserves, library accounts, loan policies, fines, and community borrower cards.

Contact the Information Desk (602-543-8502) for research assistance.

Contact Margaret Rodriguez for questions about library exhibits and poster space.

For contact information and academic liaison assignments, see our listing of Librarian Subject Specialties.

Our Telecommunications Device for the Deaf (TDD) number is (602-543-8512).

The lower-level of the library is home to the Computing Commons and the Student Success Center.

Fletcher Library Staff Directory

Lyn Duron
Asuw Library
Business Manager Sr
Lyn.Duron@asu.edu
(602)543-5718
Jennifer Followwill
Asuw Library
Library Information Spec Sr
Jennifer.Followwill@asu.edu
(602)543-8570
Bee Gallegos
Asuw Library
Librarian (FSC)
Bee.Gallegos@asu.edu
(602)543-8509
Michelle Gohr
Asuw Library
Library Information Spec Sr
Michelle.Gohr@asu.edu
Dennis Isbell
Asuw Library
Administrator & Librarian, Director
Dennis.Isbell@asu.edu
(602)543-8508
Jason Johnson
Asuw Library
Library Information Spec Sr
Jason.R.Johnson@asu.edu
(602)543-8556
Lisa Kammerlocher
Asuw Library
Librarian (FSC)
lisa.kammerlocher@asu.edu
(602)543-8510
Janice Kasperski
Asuw Library
Administrative Assoc
Janice.Kasperski@asu.edu
(602)543-8518
Kathleen Kennedy
Asuw Library
Library Information Spec Sr
Kathleen.M.Kennedy@asu.edu
Christina Peck
Asuw Library
Manager Access Services
Christina.Peck@asu.edu
(602)543-8553
Margaret Rodriguez
Asuw Library
Administrative Assoc
Margaret.Rodriguez@asu.edu
(602)543-8505