Digging Press Poetry Series 2022

Edited by Ernesto L. Abeytia

The Digging Press Poetry Series publishes work by writers from all over the world. Ernesto L. Abeytia edited this inaugural series.

The 2022 volume brings together a wide range of poetic treasures by Amorak Huey, D. A. Powell, Luis Lopez-Maldonado, Crisosto Apache, Jameka Williams, JinJin Xu, Alina Stefanescu, Joanna C. Valente, Luisa A. Igloria, Joel Salcido, Millicent Borges Accardi, Malcolm Friend, Emily Borgmann, and Vincent Cooper.


Ernesto L. Abeytia is a Basque and Spanish-American poet and teacher. His poems appear or are forthcoming in DIALOGIST, Prairie Schooner, Fugue, Crab Orchard Review, and elsewhere. He holds an MFA in Creative Writing from Arizona State University, an MA in English from Saint Louis University, and an MA in Anglo/North-American Cultural and Literary Studies from the Autonomous University of Madrid in Madrid, Spain. He currently teaches at Binghamton University and Arizona State University.

Colorful triangle mosaic with book title on bottom
Date published
Digging Press

Get this book