Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Kevin Pardon
Asst Librarian (FSC)
Kevin.Pardon@asu.edu
(602) 496-0487
Shilo Patchin
Library Information Spec Sr
Shilo.Patchin@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Christina Peck
Manager Access Services
Christina.Peck@asu.edu
(602) 496-0318
Rikkie Pedregon
Student Worker II
Anali Perry
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
ANALI.PERRY@asu.edu
(480) 727-6301
Mary Plummer
Manager, Interlibrary Loan
MARY.PLUMMER@asu.edu
(480) 965-3282
Maura Pollock-Moneyhon
Manager Access Services
mpm@asu.edu
(480) 965-3605
Karrie Porter Brace
Preservation Specialist
Mark Prestegard
Asst Manager Collections Maintenance
markie@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Sunil Rao
Systems Support Analyst Sr(IT)
sunilrao@asu.edu
(480) 965-1245
Betsy Redman
Librarian (FSC)
bjredman@asu.edu
(480) 965-5413
Tamara Reed
Library Information Spec
Jeanne Richardson
Librarian (FSC)
Doris Richardson-Moore
Catalog Specialist Sr
dorism@asu.edu
(480) 965-0521
Debra Riley-Huff
Admin & Asc Librarian (FSC)
Lily Ritchie
Library Information Spec Lead
LILY.BRIDGE@asu.edu
(480) 965-6928
Risa Robinson
Assistant Director Learning Services
Risa.Robinson@asu.edu
(480 9654919)
Margaret Rodriguez
Administrative Assoc
Daniel Rogers
Mgr Collection Maintenance
Roberta Rosenberg
Operations Supervisor
Jane Rucker
Catalog Specialist
Jane.Rucker@asu.edu
(480) 965-0521
Rebeca Sarabia
Student Worker II
Jamie Schendel
Library Information Spec Lead
Jamie.Schendel@asu.edu
(480) 965-0573
Margaret Schmidt
Administrative Assoc
Danielle Schumacher
Library Information Spec Lead

Pages