Staff Directory

Mychal Anaya
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus
Gary Asby
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Administrative Services
Tempe campus
Audrey Avant
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, Noble Library
Audrey.Avant@asu.edu
(480) 965-3866
Susan Barrett
Director of Library Repository Services and Technology
Repository Services
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, ASU Library
susan.barrett@asu.edu
(480) 965-5972
Wendi Birkhead
Librarian-ASU Colleges at Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu
Lake Havasu campus
Wendi.Birkhead@asu.edu
(928) 854-9741
Dennis Brunning
Librarian
Administrative Services
Polytechnic campus, Architecture and Environmental Design Library
brunning@asu.edu
(480) 965-7422
Sheila Brushes
Library Information Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Fletcher Library
Sheila.Brushes@asu.edu
(602) 543-8569
James Carvalho
Data Analysis Specialist Sr
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Poly CLRB
jjc@asu.edu
(480) 965-7390
Renee Cesaro
Business Operations Specialist Sr.
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Renee.Cesaro@asu.edu
(480) 965-9886
James Chudzik
Systems Support Analyst Sr
Library Information Systems & Technology
Research and Development
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
James.Chudzik@asu.edu
(480) 965-8836
Matthew Cordial
Digital Library Software Engineer
Library Information Systems & Technology
Research and Development
Tempe campus
Ryan Dallas
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Ryan.Dallas@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Lisa Dawson
Business Operations Specialist Sr
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Lisa.Dawson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3417
James Devos
Digital Library Software Engineer
Library Information Systems & Technology
Research and Development
Tempe campus
Jim.Devos@asu.edu
(480) 965-6533
Kristin Dodge
Library Information Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus
Elizabeth Dunham
Associate Archivist
Collections Care and Processing
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Elizabeth.Dunham@asu.edu
(480) 965-6951
Jennifer Duvernay
Associate University Librarian Communications and Development
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Irvin Faulkner
Collection Maintenance Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, HAY
IRVIN.FAULKNER@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Debbie Flitner
Web Application Developer
Discovery Services
Research and Development
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building
Debbie.Flitner@asu.edu
(480) 965-9428
Sally Forney
Business Manager Sr
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Hayden Library
sally.forney@asu.edu
(480) 965-4604
Nancy Godoy
Assistant Archivist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Barbara Hoddy
Archive Specialist
Collections Care and Processing
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Barbara.Hoddy@asu.edu
(480) 965-9269
Harold Housley
Archive Specialist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, DESIGN LIBRARY
Harold.Housley@asu.edu
(480) 965-6370
Renee James
Curator
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Jason Johnson
Library Information Specialist
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
West campus, FLHLB
Jason.R.Johnson@asu.edu
(602) 543-8556
Kristen Johnson
Programs and Events Assistant
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus
Kris.L.Johnson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3866
Lillie Johnson
Director of Fiscal and Business Operations
Administrative Services
Tempe campus, LIB
LILLIE.JOHNSON@asu.edu
(480) 965-3416
Melissa Johnson
Web Services Librarian
Discovery Services
Research and Development
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building (CLRB), Room 102b
melissajohnson@asu.edu
(480) 965-9769
Jaime Jones
Systems Analyst Principal
Discovery Services
Research and Development
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building, Office 102D
Jaime.Jones@asu.edu
(480) 965-2995
Smita Joshipura
Associate Librarian
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Smita.Joshipura@asu.edu
(480) 965-5431
Cookie Juarez
Bibliographic Materials Coordinator
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, LIB
Cookie.Juarez@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Deirdre Kirmis
Web Application Developer
Discovery Services
Research and Development
Polytechnic campus
Deirdre.Kirmis@asu.edu
(480) 965-7240
Katherine Krzys
Archivist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, LIB
Kathy.Krzys@asu.edu
(480) 965-6615
Jeremy Kurtz
Director of Systems and Security
Library Information Systems & Technology
Research and Development
Tempe campus, The Hayden Library Tower of Knowledge
jeremy.kurtz@asu.edu
(480) 965-1902
Jordyn Kush
User Interface Designer
Discovery Services
Research and Development
Polytechnic campus
Jordyn.Kush@asu.edu
(480) 965-9427
Rachel Leket-Mor
Associate Liaison Librarian
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, HAYDE
Rachel.Leket-Mor@asu.edu
(480) 965-2618
Brittany Lewis
Director of Communications
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, 300 Orange Mall
Britt.Lewis@asu.edu
(480) 727-4307
Shirin Makhkamdjanova
Office Specialist Sr
Administrative Services
Tempe campus
Kirk Manegold
Systems Analyst Principal
Library Information Systems & Technology
Research and Development
Tempe campus, ASU Library
manegold@asu.edu
(480) 965-6230
Joyce Martin
Associate Librarian
Labriola Center
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
joyce.martin@asu.edu
(480) 965-0298
Yanet Martinez
Library Information Specialist
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Lorrie McAllister
Associate University Librarian for Collection Services and Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Hayden Library
Mark McCann
Digital Library Software Engineer
Discovery Services
Research and Development
Polytechnic campus, Hayden Library
Alvaro Medina
Library Information Specialist
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Kit Minnifield
ERM Specialist Senior
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Polytecnic Campus, CLRB
Kitina@asu.edu
(480) 965-4610
Jon Moneyhon
Library Information Specialist
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Kim Moore
Bibliographic Materials Coordinator
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, Polytechnic Campus
Kim.Moore.1@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Suzanne Morgan
Conservator
Collections Care and Processing
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Suzanne.Morgan@asu.edu
(480) 965-9415
Heather Mossberger
Shift Supervisor
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, University Library Archives (ULA)
Jeffrey Norman

Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, MUSIC BUILDING
jeffrey.norman@asu.edu
(480) 965-4270
James O'Donnell
University Librarian
Administrative Services
Tempe campus
Patricia Odle
Program Manager for Communications and Events
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus, ASU Libraries
Patricia.Odle@asu.edu
(480) 965-3956
Matt Ogborn
Assistant Librarian
Repository Services
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus
Alma Ortega
Bibliographic Procurement Manager
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, LIB
almao@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Anali Perry
Associate Librarian
Licensed Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Skysong campus, Skysong Building 3, Room 229AF
ANALI.PERRY@asu.edu
(480) 727-6301
Mary Plummer
Interlibrary Loan Manager
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, LIB
MARY.PLUMMER@asu.edu
(480) 965-3282
Mark Prestegard
Assistant Collections Maintenance Manager
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, High Density Collection
markie@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Sunil Rao
Systems Support Analyst Sr
Library Information Systems & Technology
Research and Development
Tempe campus, HAYDE
sunilrao@asu.edu
(480) 965-1245
Betsy Redman
Librarian
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, ASU Polytechnic Campus / Library
bjredman@asu.edu
(480) 965-5413
Tamara Reed
Library Information Specialist
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Tamara.M.Reed@asu.edu
(480) 965-3282
Jeanne Richardson
Librarian
Licensed Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, LIB
Daniel Rogers
Collection Maintenance Manager
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
Daniel.W.Rogers@asu.edu
(480) 965-4896
Roberta Rosenberg
Operations Supervisor
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, LIB
Jamie Schendel
Library Information Specialist
Disability Services
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Jamie.Schendel@asu.edu
(480) 965-0573
Margaret Schmidt
Administrative Associate
Research and Development
Polytechnic campus
Danielle Schumacher
Library Information Specialist
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Suzanne Sebastian
Operations Supervisor
Disability Services
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, ASU - Hayden Library
Joel Smalley
Project Coordinator West Regional Storage Trust
Open Stacks
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, LIBRARY - High Density Collections
Joel.Smalley@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Scott Smith
Bibliographic Materials Coordinator
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, POLYTECHNIC - CLRB
Scott.L.Smith@asu.edu
(480) 965-6101
Robert Spindler
University Archivist
University Archives
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, LIB
rob.spindler@asu.edu
(480) 965-9277
Stephen Tanner
Digital Library Software Engineer
Library Information Systems & Technology
Research and Development
Tempe campus, HAYDE
stanner@asu.edu
(480) 965-3756
Wendy Trakes
Library Information Specialist
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus
wendy.trakes@asu.edu
(480) 965-3282
Matt Trobaugh
Digital Imaging Lab Coordinator
Library Information Systems & Technology
Research and Development
Tempe campus, LIB 401
Matt.Trobaugh@asu.edu
(480) 965-9087
Seonaid Valiant
Assistant Archivist
Distinctive Collections
Collections Services and Analysis
Skysong campus
Shannon Walker
Assistant Archivist
University Archives
Collections Services and Analysis
Tempe campus, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Olivia Wallace
Bibliographic Materials Coordinator
Discovery Services
Research and Development
Polytechnic campus, LIB
Barbara Ward
Bibliographic Materials Coordinator
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
Polytechnic campus, LIB
bward@asu.edu
(480) 965-6112
Amy Watson
Design Strategist
Communications and Donor Relations
Tempe campus
amy.watson@asu.edu
(480) 965-4914
Shirley Whitehouse
Library Information Specialist
Acquisitions and Collections Analysis
Collections Services and Analysis
West campus, CHARLES T. HAYDEN LIBRARY
Tammy Wolf
Director of Discovery Services
Discovery Services
Research and Development
Polytechnic campus, Classroom Building, 102E
Tammy.Allgood@asu.edu
(480) 965-1797
Eli Zoller
Digital Library Software Engineer
Library Information Systems & Technology
Research and Development
Tempe campus