Polytechnic Campus Library Contact Information

Polytechnic Campus Library Staff Directory

Joe Altimus
Assoc Librarian
Joe.Altimus@asu.edu
(480) 965-9641
Susan Barrett
Dir Library Rep Svcs and Tech
susan.barrett@asu.edu
(480) 965-5972
Julie Benzer
Mgr Catalog Management
Julie.Benzer@asu.edu
(480) 965-9812
Elizabeth Claire
Catalog Specialist Sr
Matthew Cordell
Catalog Specialist Sr
Laura Cox
Manager Access Services
Laura.M.Cox.1@asu.edu
(480) 727-1330
Timothy Diel
Catalog Specialist Sr
Timothy.Diel@asu.edu
(480) 965-1714
Kristin Dodge
Library Information Spec
Debra Faulkner
Materials Processing Ops Supvr
Debbie Flitner
Web Application Developer (IT)
Debbie.Flitner@asu.edu
(480) 965-9428
Sally Forney
Business Manager Sr
sally.forney@asu.edu
(480) 965-4604
Leping He
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Leping.He@asu.edu
(480) 965-9805
Melissa Johnson
Web Services Librarian
melissajohnson@asu.edu
(480) 965-9736
Jaime Jones
Customer/Sys Support Spec
Jaime.Jones@asu.edu
(480) 965-2995
Smita Joshipura
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Cookie Juarez
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
Cookie.Juarez@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Deirdre Kirmis
Web Application Developer (IT)
Deirdre.Kirmis@asu.edu
(480) 965-7240
Jordyn Kush
User Interface Designer Lib
Jordyn.Kush@asu.edu
(480) 965-9427
Patt Leonard
Asst Librarian (FSC)
patt.leonard@asu.edu
(480) 965-2113
Yin Lin
Catalog Specialist Sr
YINLIN@asu.edu
(480) 965-1498
Erin Luntey
Catalog Specialist Sr
elunty@asu.edu
(480) 965-1498
Mark McCann
Digital Library Software Eng
Kit Minnifield
ERM Specialist Senior
Kitina@asu.edu
(480) 965-4610
Kim Moore
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
Kim.Moore.1@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609

Pages