Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Stephen Tanner
Digital Library Software Eng
stanner@asu.edu
(480) 965-3756
Carina Tapia
Library Information Spec Sr
Carina.Tapia@asu.edu
(602) 543-8546
William Taylor
Student Worker IV
Priya Thoresen
Grad Teaching Assistant
Christopher Thuenen
Manager Access Services
Matthew Toro
Geospatial Svcs Coord
Wendy Trakes
Library Information Spec
Matt Trobaugh
Cdr Digital Imaging Lab
Matt.Trobaugh@asu.edu
(480) 965-9087
Jenna Troidl
Library Information Spec Sr
Rebecca Uhl
Librarian (FSC)
buhl@asu.edu
(480) 965-9802
Brad Vogus
Administrator & Asc Librarian
Brad.Vogus@asu.edu
(602) 543-8515
Shannon Walker
Archive Specialist
Olivia Wallace
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
Edward Weidle
Operations Supervisor
idelw@asu.edu
(480) 965-3605
Nathan Welty
Library Information Spec Sr
Mary Whelan
Geospatial Data Analyst
Mary.Whelan@asu.edu
(480) 727-2004
Misha White
Student Worker IV
Nathan White
Student Worker II
Shirley Whitehouse
Library Information Spec Lead
Karina Wilhelm
Map Collection Specialist
Karina.Ellis@asu.edu
(480) 965-5183
Thomas Wills
Library Information Spec
Rebecca Wilt
Student Worker II
Darla Winfrey
Library Information Spec Lead
Darla.Winfrey@asu.edu
(480) 727-1150
Tammy Wolf
Director of Discovery Services
Tammy.Allgood@asu.edu
(480) 965-1797
Shealing Woodward
Student Worker I

Pages