Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Suzanne Sebastian
Operations Supervisor
Curtis Sebren
Student Worker II
Michael Sepulveda
Library Information Spec Sr
Linda Shackle
Librarian (FSC)
linda.shackle@asu.edu
(480) 965-7601
George Shrake
Shift Supervisor
GEORGE.SHRAKE@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Joel Smalley
Project Coordinator West Regional Storage Trust
Joel.Smalley@asu.edu
(480) 965-2101
Scott Smith
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
Scott.L.Smith@asu.edu
(480) 965-6101
Alexander Soto
Library Information Spec
Robert Spindler
Archivist (FSC)
rob.spindler@asu.edu
(480) 965-9277
Dan Stanton
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
danton@asu.edu
(480) 965-1798
Christina Sullivan
Collection Maintenance Spec
Katherine Sullivan
Library Information Spec Lead
Lauren Sullivan
Student Worker III
Rene Tanner
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Rene.Tanner@asu.edu
(480) 965-7190
Stephen Tanner
Digital Library Software Eng
stanner@asu.edu
(480) 965-3756
Carina Tapia
Library Information Spec Sr
Carina.Tapia@asu.edu
(602) 543-7971
William Taylor
Student Worker IV
Christopher Thuenen
Manager Access Services
Matthew Toro
Geospatial Svcs Coord
Matthew.Toro@asu.edu
(480) 965-5973
Wendy Trakes
Library Information Spec
Matt Trobaugh
Cdr Digital Imaging Lab
Matt.Trobaugh@asu.edu
(480) 965-9087
Rebecca Uhl
Librarian (FSC)
buhl@asu.edu
(480) 965-9802
Brad Vogus
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Brad.Vogus@asu.edu
(602) 543-8515
Shannon Walker
Assistant University Librarian
Olivia Wallace
Bibliographic Materials Cdr

Pages