Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

James O'Donnell
Univ Librarian & Prof
Anthony Obr
Library Information Spec Sr
Patricia Odle
Program Manager
Patricia.Odle@asu.edu
(480) 965-3956
Edward Oetting
Librarian (FSC)
edding@asu.edu
(480) 965-4579
Kevin Pardon
Asst Librarian (FSC)
Kevin.Pardon@asu.edu
(602) 496-0487
Shilo Patchin
Library Information Spec Sr
Shilo.Patchin@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Christina Peck
Manager Access Services
Christina.Peck@asu.edu
(602) 496-0318
Rikkie Pedregon
Student Worker II
Riley Pennington
Student Worker III
Anali Perry
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
ANALI.PERRY@asu.edu
(480) 727-6301
Mary Plummer
Manager Access Services
MARY.PLUMMER@asu.edu
(480) 965-3282
Maura Pollock-Moneyhon
Manager Access Services
mpm@asu.edu
(480) 965-3605
Karrie Porter Brace
Chief Exhibits Curator
Mark Prestegard
Operations Supervisor
markie@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Sunil Rao
Systems Support Analyst Sr(IT)
sunilrao@asu.edu
(480) 965-1245
Betsy Redman
Librarian (FSC)
bjredman@asu.edu
(480) 965-5413
Sarah Richards
Student Worker II
Jeanne Richardson
Librarian (FSC)
Debra Riley-Huff
Admin & Asc Librarian (FSC)
Lily Ritchie
Library Information Spec Lead
LILY.BRIDGE@asu.edu
(480) 965-6928
Keith Roberts
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
KEITH.ROBERTS@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Margaret Rodriguez
Administrative Assoc
Roberta Rosenberg
Operations Supervisor
Jane Rucker
Catalog Specialist
Jane.Rucker@asu.edu
(480) 965-0521
Timothy Saffles
Library Information Spec Lead

Pages