Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Shilo Patchin
Library Information Spec Sr
Shilo.Patchin@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Christina Peck
Manager Access Services
Christina.Peck@asu.edu
(602) 496-0318
Rikkie Pedregon
Student Worker II
Riley Pennington
Student Worker III
Anali Perry
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
ANALI.PERRY@asu.edu
(480) 727-6301
Mary Plummer
Manager, Interlibrary Loan
MARY.PLUMMER@asu.edu
(480) 965-3282
Maura Pollock-Moneyhon
Manager Access Services
mpm@asu.edu
(480) 965-3605
Karrie Porter Brace
Preservation Specialist
Mark Prestegard
Asst Manager Collections Maintenance
markie@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Sunil Rao
Systems Support Analyst Sr(IT)
sunilrao@asu.edu
(480) 965-1245
Betsy Redman
Librarian (FSC)
bjredman@asu.edu
(480) 965-5413
Jeanne Richardson
Librarian (FSC)
Debra Riley-Huff
Admin & Asc Librarian (FSC)
Lily Ritchie
Library Information Spec Lead
LILY.BRIDGE@asu.edu
(480) 965-6928
Keith Roberts
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
KEITH.ROBERTS@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Margaret Rodriguez
Administrative Assoc
Roberta Rosenberg
Operations Supervisor
Jane Rucker
Catalog Specialist
Jane.Rucker@asu.edu
(480) 965-0521
Timothy Saffles
Library Information Spec Lead
Edgar Salinas Merlos
Student Worker II
Rebeca Sarabia
Student Worker II
Jamie Schendel
Library Information Spec Lead
Jamie.Schendel@asu.edu
(480) 965-0573
Margaret Schmidt
Administrative Assoc
Danielle Schumacher
Library Information Spec Lead
Suzanne Sebastian
Operations Supervisor

Pages