Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Kirk Manegold
Systems Analyst Prin
manegold@asu.edu
(480) 965-6230
Michael Markiw
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Mike.Markiw@asu.edu
(480) 965-4611
Joyce Martin
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
joyce.martin@asu.edu
(480) 965-0298
Azucena Martinez
Taylor Place Community Assistant Mentor (2016-2017)
Yanet Martinez
Library Information Spec Sr
Marcus Mason
Library Undergrad Svc Assoc
marc.mason@asu.edu
(480) 965-7612
Autumn Mcclintock
Student Worker II
Anne McKee
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Anne.McKee@asu.edu
(480) 575-0340
Alvaro Medina
Library Information Spec Lead
Christopher Mehrens
Administrator & Asc Librarian
Laura Miller
Library Information Spec Sr
Kit Minnifield
ERM Specialist Senior
Kitina@asu.edu
(480) 965-4610
Cybill Moc
Student Worker II
Aidan Moneyhon
Student Worker I
Jon Moneyhon
Library Information Spec
Doris Moore
Catalog Specialist Sr
dorism@asu.edu
(480) 965-0521
Kim Moore
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
Kim.Moore.1@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Suzanne Morgan
Conservator
Suzanne.Morgan@asu.edu
(480) 965-9415
Heather Mossberger
Collection Maintenance Spec
JoAnn Mulvihill
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
mulvihill@asu.edu
(480) 965-3081
Brianna Myers
Student Worker II
Roseanne Nguyen
Student Coordinator:Student Development Coordinator
Jeffrey Norman
Shift Supervisor
jeffrey.norman@asu.edu
(480) 965-4270

Pages