Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Azucena Martinez
Taylor Place Community Assistant Mentor (2016-2017)
Yanet Martinez
Library Information Spec Sr
Lorrie McAllister
Associate University Librarian for Collections & Strategy
Mark McCann
Digital Library Software Eng
Anne McKee
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Anne.McKee@asu.edu
(480) 575-0340
Alvaro Medina
Library Information Spec Lead
Christopher Mehrens
Administrator & Asc Librarian
Laura Miller
Library Information Spec Sr
Kit Minnifield
ERM Specialist Senior
Kitina@asu.edu
(480) 965-4610
Cybill Moc
Student Worker II
Aidan Moneyhon
Student Worker I
Jon Moneyhon
Library Information Spec
Kim Moore
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
Kim.Moore.1@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Suzanne Morgan
Conservator
Suzanne.Morgan@asu.edu
(480) 965-9415
Heather Mossberger
Shift Supervisor
JoAnn Mulvihill
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
mulvihill@asu.edu
(480) 965-3081
Brianna Myers
Student Worker II
Jeffrey Norman
Shift Supervisor
jeffrey.norman@asu.edu
(480) 965-4270
James O'Donnell
Univ Librarian & Prof
Anthony Obr
Library Information Spec Sr
Patricia Odle
Program Manager
Patricia.Odle@asu.edu
(480) 965-3956
Edward Oetting
Librarian (FSC)
edding@asu.edu
(480) 965-4579
Matt Ogborn
Asst Librarian (FSC)
Alma Ortega
Mgr Bibliographic Procurement
almao@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609

Pages