Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Kristen Johnson
Administrative Assoc
Kris.L.Johnson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3866
Lillie Johnson
Dir Fiscal + Business Ops
LILLIE.JOHNSON@asu.edu
(480) 965-3416
Jaime Jones
Customer/Sys Support Spec
Jaime.Jones@asu.edu
(480) 965-2995
Smita Joshipura
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Cookie Juarez
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
Cookie.Juarez@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Yara Kamali
Student Worker II
Lisa Kammerlocher
Librarian (FSC)
lk@asu.edu
(480) 884-0374
Kathleen Kennedy
Library Information Spec Lead
Philip Konomos
Asc Univ Librarian & CTO
konomos@asu.edu
(480) 965-9654
Holly Kruper
Library Information Spec Sr
HOLLY.KRUPER@asu.edu
(480) 965-4344
Katherine Krzys
Archivist (FSC)
Kathy.Krzys@asu.edu
(480) 965-6615
Erika Lankton
Manager Access Services
Erika.Lankton@asu.edu
(480) 965-6476
Van Le
Library Information Spec
Rachel Leket-Mor
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Patt Leonard
Asst Librarian (FSC)
patt.leonard@asu.edu
(480) 965-2113
Darren Leong
DART Driver
Wendy Lichte
Mgr Bibliographic Procurement
WENDY.LICHTE@asu.edu
(480) 965-6234
Yin Lin
Catalog Specialist Sr
YINLIN@asu.edu
(480) 965-1498
Alexia Lopez Klein
Library Information Spec
Erin Luntey
Catalog Specialist Sr
elunty@asu.edu
(480) 965-3470
Shirin Makhkamdjanova
Office Specialist Sr
Janna Malkin
Catalog Specialist Sr
Janna.Malkin@asu.edu
(480) 965-9807
Eric Malone
Library Information Spec Sr
Eric.Malone@asu.edu
(480) 727-1413

Pages