Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Jaime Jones
Customer/Sys Support Spec
Jaime.Jones@asu.edu
(480) 965-2995
Smita Joshipura
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Cookie Juarez
Bibliographic Materials Cdr
Cookie.Juarez@asu.edu
(480) 965-4609
Yara Kamali
Student Worker II
Lisa Kammerlocher
Librarian (FSC)
lk@asu.edu
(480) 884-0374
Kathleen Kennedy
Library Information Spec Lead
Deirdre Kirmis
Web Application Developer (IT)
Deirdre.Kirmis@asu.edu
(480) 965-7240
Jalen Knox
Engineering Futures Mentor
Holly Kruper
Library Information Spec Sr
HOLLY.KRUPER@asu.edu
(480) 965-4344
Katherine Krzys
Archivist (FSC)
Kathy.Krzys@asu.edu
(480) 965-6615
Jeremy Kurtz
Dir Sys Infrastrctr & Securty
jeremy.kurtz@asu.edu
(480) 965-1902
Jordyn Kush
User Interface Designer Lib
Jordyn.Kush@asu.edu
(480) 965-9427
Erika Lankton
Manager Access Services
Erika.Lankton@asu.edu
(480) 965-6476
Van Le
Library Information Spec
Rachel Leket-Mor
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Patt Leonard
Asst Librarian (FSC)
patt.leonard@asu.edu
(480) 965-2113
Yin Lin
Catalog Specialist Sr
YINLIN@asu.edu
(480) 965-1498
Qian Liu
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Qian.Liu.2@asu.edu
(480) 965-1606
Alexia Lopez Klein
Library Information Spec
Erin Luntey
Catalog Specialist Sr
elunty@asu.edu
(480) 965-1498
Shirin Makhkamdjanova
Office Specialist Sr
Kirk Manegold
Systems Analyst Prin
manegold@asu.edu
(480) 965-6230
Michael Markiw
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Mike.Markiw@asu.edu
(480) 965-4611
Joyce Martin
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
joyce.martin@asu.edu
(480) 965-0298

Pages