Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Sally Forney
Business Manager Sr
sally.forney@asu.edu
(480) 965-4604
Barbara Friedman
Operations Supervisor
bmf@asu.edu
(480) 965-3106
Ralph Gabbard
Librarian (FSC)
Ralph.Gabbard@asu.edu
(480) 965-0620
John Gallaher
Operations Supervisor
John.Gallaher@asu.edu
(480) 965-3605
Bee Gallegos
Librarian (FSC)
Bee.Gallegos@asu.edu
(602) 543-8509
Daphne Gill
Manager Access Services
DAPHNE.GILL@asu.edu
(480) 727-6270
Nancy Godoy
Asst Archivist (FSC)
Michelle Gohr
First Year Experience Librarian
Michelle.Gohr@asu.edu
(602) 543-8539
Brittany Harris
Library Information Spec Sr
bmharri2@asu.edu
(480) 965-3159
Leping He
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Leping.He@asu.edu
(480) 965-9805
Marcia Henley
Operations Supervisor
Marcia.Henley@asu.edu
(480) 965-3605
Janice Hermer
Asst Librarian (FSC)
Janice.Hermer@asu.edu
(602) 496-0683
Baylee Hirschi
Student Worker I
Barbara Hoddy
Archive Specialist
Barbara.Hoddy@asu.edu
(480) 965-9269
Harold Housley
Archive Specialist
Harold.Housley@asu.edu
(480) 965-6370
Alexandra Humphreys
Assoc Librarian (FSC)
Shane Hunt
Operations Supervisor
Dennis Isbell
Librarian (FSC)
Dennis.Isbell@asu.edu
(602) 543-8508
Renee James
Curator, Distinctive Collections/Greater Arizona
Scott James
Shift Supervisor
SCOTT.JAMES@asu.edu
(480) 965-2600
Alexander Johnson
WOZ Attendant
Jason Johnson
Library Information Spec Sr
Kristen Johnson
Administrative Assoc
Kris.L.Johnson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3866
Lillie Johnson
Dir Fiscal + Business Ops
LILLIE.JOHNSON@asu.edu
(480) 965-3416
Melissa Johnson
Web Services Librarian
melissajohnson@asu.edu
(480) 965-9769

Pages