Directory

Not sure who to contact? Use our "Ask a Librarian service" and we'll get you connected to the appropriate person/department.

Elizabeth Claire
Catalog Specialist Sr
Jordan Claire
Student Worker II
Matthew Cordell
Catalog Specialist Sr
Matthew Cordial
Digital Library Software Eng
Mia Costa
Library Information Spec Lead
Mia.Costa@asu.edu
(480 9652461)
Laura Cox
Manager Access Services
Laura.M.Cox.1@asu.edu
(480) 727-1330
Ryan Dallas
Collection Maintenance Spec
Ryan.Dallas@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Lisa Dawson
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Lisa.Dawson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3417
Linda DeFato
Librarian (FSC)
Linda.DeFato@asu.edu
(480) 965-3082
Timothy Diel
Catalog Specialist Sr
Timothy.Diel@asu.edu
(480) 965-1714
Tomalee Doan
Asc Univ Lib PS & Lib (FSC)
Kristin Dodge
Library Information Spec
Elizabeth Dunham
Asst Archivist (FSC)
Lyn Duron
Business Manager Sr
Lyn.Duron@asu.edu
(602) 543-5718
Danielle Duron VanTuinen
Grad Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Duvernay
Administrator & Asc Librarian; Assistant University Librarian Communications and Development
Samuel Dyal
Asst Librarian (FSC)
Samuel.Dyal@asu.edu
(480) 965-4388
Wes Edens
Librarian (FSC)
Linda Elsasser
Manager Access Services
Linda.Elsasser@asu.edu
(480) 965-9596
Laila Farhood
Library Information Spec Sr
Laila.Farhood@asu.edu
(602) 496-2116
Debra Faulkner
Materials Processing Ops Supvr
Irvin Faulkner
Collection Maintenance Spec
IRVIN.FAULKNER@asu.edu
(480) 727-1292
Debbie Flitner
Web Application Developer (IT)
Debbie.Flitner@asu.edu
(480) 965-9428
Jennifer Followwill
Library Information Spec Sr
Sally Forney
Business Manager Sr
sally.forney@asu.edu
(480) 965-4604

Pages